🧟 mimshranaghat@gmail.com

Ref. No.: MIMSH/COMMITTEE/24/003 Date: 29-04-2024

## **COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE**

The College Council Committee is reconstituted as under:

Chairperson	Principal	Prof. Dr. Pratip Kumar Kundu
	HOD Anatomy	Dr. Pavan Kumar Sisodia
	HOD Pathology	Dr. Bhuva Vishal Kishorbhai
	HOD Biochemistry	Dr. Navanil Roy
	HOD Pharmacology	Dr. Shubhadeep Sinha
	HOD Microbiology	Dr. Anirudh Gupta
	HOD Forensic Medicine	Dr. Madhup Kumar
	HOD Community Medicine	Dr. Jogi Bhaskar Patra
	HOD Ophthalmology	Dr. Rachit Jain
	HOD ENT	Dr. Ramavat Prashant Bhanuprasad
	HOD General Medicine	Dr. Chanchal Kumar Jana
	HOD General Surgery	Dr. Debabrata Kundu
	HOD Obst & Gynae	Dr. PRAJWAL SONI
	HOD Orthopaedics	Dr. Ashish Kailash Sharma
	HOD Paediatrics	Dr. Abhijit Misra
	HOD Psychiatry	Dr. Prashant Agrawal
	HOD Dermatology	Dr. Rakesh Pandurang Roge
	HOD Anaesthesiology	Dr. Ashit Kumar Naik
	HOD Dentistry	Dr. P Sathyanarayana
	HOD Radio Diagnosis	Dr. Chandan Kumar
Members	In Charge Physiology	Ms. S Saritha
Secretary	Dean Academics	Dr. Chanchal Kumar Jana

In absence of HOD being away on leave, or for any other reasons, the next senior in the department will attend the meeting. The College Council will assemble at least once every three months or more often, if required, and would deliberate on academic curriculum, discipline of students, examinations, and all matters pertaining to the college. P. Kundu

Aistrals, Remoghat, Nadia - 741201 (W3)

Prof. (Dr.) Pratip Kumar Kundu

Principal

Mandakini Institute of Medical Sciences and Hospital Aishtala, Ranaghat, Nadia, Pin-741201