RANAGHAT MANDAKINI EDUCATIONAL WELFARE SOCIETY

Ref.No.mimsh/committee/24/005

Date:29-04-2024

## Hospital Infection Control Committee (HICC)

Hospital Infection Control Committee (HICC) is reconstituted with the following members:

SL NO	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Principal sir	Principal & HICC Chairman
2	Medical Superintendent	CO- chairman
3	Department of Microbiology	Prof. HOD Department of
		Microbiology & Member secretary
4	CEO	CEO
5	Department o Infection control	Infection control Nurse
6	Department of Microbiology	Asst Prof
7	Department of Microbiology	Asst Prof
8	Department of Medical Admin	Deputy Medical Superintendent
9	Department of Surgery	HOD/In charge
10	Department of OBG	HOD/In charge
11	Department of Emergency	HOD/In charge
12	Department of Pharmacology	HOD/In charge
13	Department of Pediatrics	HOD/In charge
14	Department of Medicine	HOD/In charge
15	Department of Critical care	HOD/In charge
16	Department of Nursing	Nursing Superintendent
17	Department of Quality & Systems	Manager/ In charge
18	Department of Pharmacy	Manager/ In charge
19	Department of CSSD	Manager/ In charge
20	Department of Maintenance	Manager/ In charge
21	Department of Housekeeping	Manager/ In charge
22	Department of F & B	In charge / Supervisor
23	Department of Admin	HOD-Hospital Administration

**Distribution:** 

All Concerned

Prof. (Dr.) Pratip Kumar Kundu

Principal

Mandakini Institute of Medical Sciences and Hospital Aishtala, Ranaghat, Nadia, Pin-741201