## MANDAKINI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES AND HOSPITAL

9333714506 / 8145001188
mimshranaghat@gmail.com

## A UNIT OF RANAGHAT MANDAKINI EDUCATIONAL WELFARE SOCIETY

AISHTALA # P.O. & P.S. : RANAGHAT - 741201 # DIST : NADIA # WEST BENGAL # Website : www.mandakinimedicalcollege.in

NO: MIMSH/COMMITTEE/24/007 Date: 29-04-2024

## **INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE**

Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC) is reconstituted as under:

SR NO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. Ujjala Ghoshal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shubhadeep Sinha	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Kunal Paul	Member (Clinician)
5	Dr. Chanchal Kumar Jana	Member (Clinician)
6	Dr. Vanita Pandey	Member (Basic Medical Scientist)
7	Dr. Anirudh Gupta	Member (Basic Medical Scientist)
8	Raju Ghosh	Lay Person
9	Bijan Bandhu Das	Legal Expert
10	Swami Swarupananda Giri	Theologian

**Distribution:** 

All Concerned

Principal

Macdomi Institute of Madest Sciences & Marotial

Aldrain, Remoting, Made - 741201 (W3)

Prof. (Dr.) Pratip Kumar Kundu

Principal

Mandakini Institute of Medical Sciences and Hospital Aishtala, Ranaghat, Nadia, Pin-741201